TRAINING

Workshops

Puamun Meshkenu’s team has developed training workshops tailored to the needs of various organizations. With years of experience in walks and events, we offer to share our knowledge through dynamic workshops. Contact us to learn more about our service.

Workshop presented to the members of the First Nations Youth Network during their annual meeting in the community of Pikogan in August 2019.

Capture d’écran, le 2020-05-08 à 12.07
 

COACHING

With many tools to facilitate the organization of walking events, the Puamun Meshkenu team can support organizations that wish to set up such events. No matter how big your needs are, we will be able to offer you tailored support according to your local reality.

Puamun Meshkenu supported local organizers in planning the 2020 Ninan Walk.

TESTIMONIAL

“Puamun Meshkenu supported us in organizing the 2020 Ninan Walk, a 100 km event for 18-to-29 years olds. We shared their information and tools, which facilitated our organization of the walk accross the territory. We really appreciated Puamun Meshkenu’s good listening and support that truly helped us move forward better. From all of us Ninan organizers and walkers: “THANK YOU, PUAMUN!!!”

-Marjolaine Mckenzie, organizer of the 2020 Ninan Walk, Matimekush-Lac-John

If you need support, email us at cpme@puamun.com

FORMATIONS

Offre d'atelier

L’équipe de Puamun Meshkenu développe des ateliers de formation pouvant être offerts aux différentes organisations selon leur besoin. Détenant des années d’expérience en matière d’évènement de marche, nous offrons la possibilité de transmettre nos connaissances sous la forme d’atelier dynamique. Communiquez avec nous pour en connaitre davantage sur notre offre de service.

​​Atelier présenté aux membres du Réseau jeunesse des Premières Nations dans le cadre de leur rencontre annuelle qui s’est tenue dans la communauté de Pikogan en août 2019

Capture d’écran, le 2020-05-08 à 12.07
 

ACCOMPAGNEMENT DE PROJET

Possédant de nombreux outils facilitant l’organisation d’évènement de marche, l’équipe de Puamun Meshkenu peut soutenir les organisations qui désirent mettre sur pied de tels évènements. Peu importe l’ampleur de vos besoins, nous saurons vous offrir un accompagnement sur mesure selon votre réalité locale.

Puamun Meshkenu a soutenu les organisateurs locaux dans la planification de la marche Ninan 2020.

TÉMOIGNAGE

« L’équipe de Puamun Meshkenu nous a soutenu dans l’organisation de la marche Ninan 2020 qui est une marche de 100 km effectuée par des jeunes de 18 à 29 ans. Nous avons pu partager des informations et des outils facilitant l’organisation d’une telle marche sur le territoire. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié obtenir l’écoute et le soutien de l’organisation Puamun Meshkenu afin de nous aider à mieux avancer. De toute l'équipe et des marcheurs Ninan "MERCI PUAMUN !!! " ».

Marjolaine Mckenzie, organisatrice de la marche Ninan 2020, Matimekush-Lac-John

Tu as besoin d’aide, contacte-nous à cpme@puamun.com

 

© 2020 Puamun Meskenu, développé par La Boîte Rouge VIF. Tous droits réservés.